Higher Learning with ZeldaSpeaks on Monday Morning Mindfulness

2020 was quite a challenging year globally!

What are the lessons learned?

What will you do differently in 2021?

Join the conversation with Community Activist

Lionel Abdul Haaque 

on

Monday Morning Mindfulness

BlogTalkRadio.com/the-female-solution

Higher Learning with ZeldaSpeaks

7-9am CST

8-10am EST

5-7AM PST

Join the conversation

515-605-9325 Press 1 to Speak!

ALSO

LIVE STRESS Relief Session on

Facebook.comZeldaSpeaks 7:15am

#please @share the knowledge!


https://www.blogtalkradio.com/the-female-solution/2021/01/04/was-2020-a-lesson-in-disguise


Get in the loop…

Sign Up Today!

* required

*

*

*



*



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse